Help Center

Subscription

Everything you need to know about your subscription.

You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until cancelled.
Updated 12 months ago
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be cancelled. We will wipe all of your...
Updated 12 months ago
We will issue a refund for all upcoming periods at the moment of the request. If you are on a...
Updated 12 months ago
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
Updated 12 months ago